2012

Jeni Port, The Age (Melbourne) 18 December 2012

Ray Jordan, The West Australian (Perth) 6 December 2012

Tony Harper, Brisbane News (Brisbane) 5 December 2012

Tony Love, The Advertiser (Adelaide) 5 December 2012

Tony Love, The Herald Sun (Melbourne) 4 December 2012

Tony Love, The Telegraph (Sydney) 4 December 2012

Tony Love, The Courier Mail (Brisbane) 4 December 2012

David Sly, SA Life (Adelaide) December 2012

Rob Ingram, Country Style (National) December 2012

Campbell Mattinson, Australian Wine Companion (National) December 2012

Des Houghton, The Courier Mail (Brisbane) 24 November 2012

BJ Foley, Townsville Bulletin (Townsville) 17 November 2012

Graeme Phillips, Sunday Tasmanian (Hobart) 14 November 2012

Tony Love, The Advertiser (Adelaide) 7 November 2012

John Fordham, Highlife (Bowral) November 2012

Winsor Dobbin, The Sunday Examiner (Launceston) 7 October 2012

Subiaco Post (Perth) 6 October 2012

Huon Hooke, The Sydney Morning Herald (Sydney) 2 October 2012

Mike Burnett, The Examiner (Launceston) 1 October 2012

Peter Forrestal, Australian Gourmet Traveller Wine (National) October 2012

Mike Bennie, Men's Health (National) October 2013

Tony Love, The Advertiser (Adelaide) 1 September 2012

Ian MacTavish, Better Homes & Gardens (National) September 2012

Jim McMahon, Education (Sydney) 27 August 2012

Graeme Phillips, Sunday Tasmanian (Hobart) 26 August 2012

Jane Faulkner, The Sydney Morning Herald (Sydney) 25 August 2012

BJ Foley, The Cairns Post (Cairns) 18 August 2012

Jane Faulkner, The Age Online (www.theage.com.au) 18 August 2012

Jane Faulkner, The Age (Melbourne) 18 August 2012

Tony Love, The Advertiser (Adelaide) 15 August 2012

Tony Love, The Courier Mail (Brisbane) 14 August 2012

Jeni Port, The Age (Melbourne) 14 August 2012

Jeni Port, The Age Online (www.theage.com.au) 14 August 2012

John Fordham, The Sunday Telegraph (Sydney) 12 August 2012

David Ellis, Highlands Post (Bowral) 9 August 2012

Judy Sarris, Australian Gourmet Traveller Wine (National) August 2012

Huon Hooke, huonhooke.com, August 2012

Ben Knight, Melbourne Weekly Magazine (Melbourne) 18 July 2012

Paul Ippolito, The Five-Minute Wine Rush (www.paulippolito.com.au) 8 July 2012

Mike Frost, The Courier Mail (Brisbane) 5 July 2012

Rob Geddes, Drinks Trade (National) 1 July 2012

Mike Bennie, WineStar (www.winestar.com.au) July 2012

Chris Shanahan, chrisshanahan.com, 27 June 2012

Chris Shanahan, The Canberra Times (Canberra) 27 June 2012

David Ellis, Tweed Daily News (Tweed Heads) 23 June 2012

David Ellis, Western Advocate (Bathurst) 23 June 2012

David Ellis, Melbourne Observer (Melbourne) 20 June 2012

David Ellis, Web Wombat (www.webwombat.com.au) 19 June 2012

David Sutherland, The Border Mail (Albury/Wodonga) 16 June 2012

Jeff Collerson, The Daily Telegraph (Sydney) 16 June 2012

Winsor Dobbin, The Sunday Examiner (Launceston) 10 June 2012

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), The Northern Star (Lismore) 9 June 2012

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), NewsMail (Bundaberg) 9 June 2012

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), The Border Mail (Albury/Wodonga) 8 June 2012

Rick Allen, North Shore Times (Sydney) 1 June 2012

Rick Allen, Manly Daily (Sydney) 1 June 2012

Michael Southern, Pittwater Life (Sydney) June 2012

Rick Allen, Hills Shire Times (Sydney) 29 May 2012

Kerry Skinner, Illawarra Mercury (Wollongong) 26 May 2012

Reg Ryan, Geelong Advertiser (Geelong) 24 May 2012

Mike Bennie, The Wine Front (www.winefront.com.au) 23 May 2012