2012

David Ellis, The Coffs Coast Advocate (Coffs Harbour) 22 December 2012

Jeni Port, The Age (Melbourne) 18 December 2012

David Ellis, Canberra Weekly (Canberra) 13 December 2012

David Ellis, St George & Sutherland Shire Leader (Sydney) 4 Dec 2012

David Ellis, Tweed Daily News (Tweed Heads) 27 Oct 2012

David Ellis, Western Advocate (Bathurst) 27 Oct 2012

David Ellis, Canberra Weekly (Canberra) 25 Oct 2012

David Ellis, Melbourne Observer (Melbourne) 24 Oct 2012

James Halliday, Wine Companion Newsletter (www.winecompanion.com.au) 17 Oct 2012

David Ellis, Web Wombat (www.webwombat.com.au) Oct 2012

David Ellis, Vintnews (www.vintnews.com) Oct 2012

David Ellis, PS News (www.psnews.com.au) Oct 2012

Mike Burnett, The Examiner (Launceston) 24 Sep 2012

David Ellis, Highlands Post (Bowral) 20 Sep 2012

Noel Murphy, Geelong Advertiser (Geelong) 13 September 2012

Jeff Collerson, The Daily Telegraph (Sydney) 15 August 2012

Mike Frost, The Courier Mail (Brisbane) 17 August 2012

Nathan Hale, Geelong Advertiser (Geelong) 16 August 2012

Mike Bennie, The Wine Front (www.winefront.com.au) 3 Aug 2012

David Ellis, Canberra Weekly (Canberra) 2 August 2012

Paul Ippolito, The Five-Minute Wine Rush (www.paulippolito.com.au) 1 Aug 2012

John Fordham, The Sunday Telegraph (Sydney) 22 Jul 2012

David Ellis, The Western Weekender (Penrith) 20 Jul 2012

David Ellis, Melbourne Observer (Melbourne) 18 Jul 2012

David Ellis, Booze Monkey (www.boozemonkey.com) 17 July 2012

David Ellis, PS News (www.psnews.com.au) 17 Jul 2012

David Ellis, Web Wombat (www.webwombat.com.au) 17 Jul 2012

Kerry Skinner, Illawarra Mercury (Wollongong) 14 Jul 2012 — 1

Kerry Skinner, Illawarra Mercury (Wollongong) 14 Jul 2012 — 2

Cameron Best, Geelong Advertiser (Geelong) 12 July 2012

Lindsay Saunders, Gold Coast Bulletin (Southport) 7 July 2012

Huon Hooke, huonhooke.com, 6 July 2012

David Bray, QHA Review (Brisbane) Jul 2012

Martin Field, TheWineBlog.net, 27 June 2012

John Lewis, The Newcastle Herald (Newcastle) 27 Jun 2012

Jim McMahon, Education (Sydney) 25 June 2012

Martin Field, E-vine (Email-based newsletter) May 2012

Greg Duncan Powell, Masterchef Magazine (National) May 2012

Mike Burnett, The Examiner (Launceston) 30 April 2012

Gary Walsh, The Wine Front (www.winefront.com.au) 30 Apr

Huon Hooke, The Sydney Morning Herald (Sydney) 17 Apr 2012

John Fordham, The Sunday Telegraph (Sydney) 8 Apr 2012

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), NewsMail (Bundaberg) 7 April 2012

Peter Forrestal, Australian Gourmet Traveller Wine (National) Apr-May 2012

Nick Bullied, Australian Gourmet Traveller Wine (National) Apr-May 2012

Campbell Mattinson, The Wine Front (www.winefront.com.au) 19 Mar 2012 — 1

Campbell Mattinson, The Wine Front (www.winefront.com.au) 19 Mar 2012 — 2

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), The Northern Star (Lismore) 17 March 2012 — 1

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), The Northern Star (Lismore) 17 March 2012 — 2

Simon Hughes (aka Max Crus), The Border Mail (Albury–Wodonga) 16 March 2012

Kerry Skinner, Illawarra Mercury (Wollongong) 7 March 2012

Michael Southern, Pittwater Life (Sydney) March 2012

Huon Hooke, huonhooke.com, Nov 2011